شاكيرا AKA

(Thee Desperado x Mishaals Mirabella)
2011/04/26
AHR * 654136
Shakira AKA
Shakira AKA
Shakira AKA
تم ترشيح SHAKIRA AKA المصري المستقيم إلى بطل أمريكا الاحتياطي الوطني ، وأب بطل العالم والوطني ، THEE DESPERADO + ، المولى المصري الرائد للأبطال والفائزين بالبطولة المصرية الأمريكية. هي ابنة له وسدها خارج فرس له خطان قريبان منه.

تمثل SHAKIRA AKA اللقب الناجح للغاية لابنة * MISHAAL HP مع THEE DESPERADO + ، وهو صليب أنتج أيضًا البطلة الذهبية الأمريكية للحدث المصري Filly GAMEELAH LDA ، وهي أيضًا البطلة الفضية لكأس فرانكفورت المصري لعام 2012. SHAKIRA AKA هي أخت 3/4 لبطل تحدي المربين المصريين Colt PREMONITION RCA ، أب لبطولة أمريكا الاحتياطية الوطنية للخيول الرياضية لعام 2018 ، Filly ELENA RMH. فحل شاكيرا أكا * مشعل إتش بي هو فحل بطل احتياطي الحدث المصري الأمريكي. * يجمع تراث MISHAAL HP بين أفضل ما في Ansata والتربية الألمانية. تم اختيار والده أنساتا سنان لقب بطولة العالم لصغار الكولت وبطل أوروبا كولت في عام 1995 وأسس سلالة من الخيول الاستعراضية الناجحة في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط. * MISHAAL HP هو خارج بطل الرسن MESAOUDAH M ، وهو أيضًا سد لأخيه الشقيق ، البطل الألماني الوطني الفحل وبطل الشرق الأوسط الاحتياطي الفحل MUTAIR HP ، من بطل ألمانيا الوطني الفحل ميدون مادن ، من عجمان والبطل الوطني الألماني الفحل والبطل الوطني. مايدان مدين.

سد SHAKIRA AKA هو الحدث المصري الأمريكي العشرة الأوائل MISHAALS MIRABELLA ، الأخت الشقيقة للحدث المصري الأمريكي Top Ten Halter JUNO RCA. MISHAALS MIRABELLA هي أخت لأب لبطلة الذهب الإسرائيلية ماري والبطلة الذهبية للحدث المصري الإسرائيلي ماري سانية RCA ، بطلة متعددة في أوروبا نور ماجيدا LDA ، البطلة الذهبية في كأس الأراضي المنخفضة ماري مالي ماسيرا ، البطل الهولندي فوال جي كيه بينت ديرة ، والفائز الوطني sire SCAPA ، وهو أيضًا مواليد الفائزين بالحدث المصري الأمريكي. وهي أيضًا أخت لأب لأبطال الحدث المصريين الأمريكيين AA COUTURE و IV EVER SINAN و PALLADIUM و LOLA SIG و SHAHEED MM.

MISHAALS MIRABELLA خارج PIMLICOS PROMISE ، وهي أخت أبوية للبطولة الذهبية للحدث المصري Filly JAMILLAS BELLE RCA وللبطلة الفضية في حدث Egyptianioan Filly JASOORAH ALEEN. PIMLICOS PROMISE هو من تأليف الفحل المصري الأسمى للحدث PIMLICO RCA ، ابن THEE DESPERADO +. PIMLICOS PROMISE هو خارج INFIDELS PROMISE ، الشقيقة الأبوية للفائزين الوطنيين في رياضة الحصان باليد ورياضة الحصان تحت السرج ولمنتجي الأبطال الوطنيين في رياضة الخيول في متناول اليد ومتعة الصيد. إن برنامج INFIDELS PROMISE هو من قبل العديد من الفحول العشرة الأوائل THEE INFIDEL من TANJARA RCA ، سد 3 فائزين بالبطولة الأمريكية المصرية. هذا تراث أثبت نجاحه في حلقة العرض لعدة أجيال!
بواسطة ARLENE MAGID PEDIGREE RESEARCH البريد الإلكتروني Arabbits@aol.com

Shakira AKA

(Thee Desperado x Mishaals Mirabella) ​
04/26/2011
​AHR*654136
Shakira AKA
Shakira AKA
Shakira AKA
Straight Egyptian SHAKIRA AKA is linebred to U.S. Reserve National Champion Stallion, World and National Champion sire THEE DESPERADO+, the all time leading Egyptian sire of champions and of U.S. Egyptian Event winners. She is a daughter of his and her dam is out of a mare who has two close lines to him.
 
SHAKIRA AKA represents the highly successful nick of a daughter of *MISHAAL HP with THEE DESPERADO+, a cross that has also produced U.S. Egyptian Event Gold Champion Filly GAMEELAH LDA, also the 2012 Frankfurt Egyptian Cup Silver Champion Filly. SHAKIRA AKA is a 3/4 sister to Egyptian Breeders Challenge Champion Colt PREMONITION RCA, sire of 2018 U.S. Reserve National Champion Sport Horse Two Year Old Filly ELENA RMH.  SHAKIRA AKA's sire *MISHAAL HP is a U.S. Egyptian Event Reserve Champion Stallion. *MISHAAL HP’s heritage combines the best of Ansata and German breeding. His sire ANSATA SINAN was named World Reserve Junior Champion Colt and European Champion Colt in 1995 and has founded a dynasty of show horses successful in Europe and the Middle East. *MISHAAL HP is out of halter champion MESAOUDAH M, also dam of his full brother, German National Champion Colt and Middle East Reserve Champion Stallion MUTAIR HP, of German National Champion Stallion MIDOUN MADHEEN, of  Ajman and German National Champion Stallion and National Champion sire MAYDAN-MADHEEN.
 
SHAKIRA AKA's dam is U.S. Egyptian Event Top Ten Halter MISHAALS MIRABELLA, a full sister to twice U.S. Egyptian Event Top Ten Halter JUNO RCA. MISHAALS MIRABELLA is a paternal sister to Israeli Gold Champion Mare and Israeli Egyptian Event Gold Champion Mare SANIYYAH RCA, multiple champion in Europe NOOR MAGIDAA LDA, Lowlands Cup Gold Champion Mare MAALI MASIRA RCA, Dutch National Champion Foal JK BINT DIRAH, and to National winner sire SCAPA, also sire of  U.S. Egyptian Event winners. She is also a paternal sister to the U.S. Egyptian Event Champions AA COUTURE, IV EVER SINAN, PALLADIUM, LOLA SIG and SHAHEED MM.
 
MISHAALS MIRABELLA is out of PIMLICOS PROMISE, a paternal sister to Egyptian Event Gold Champion Filly JAMILLAS BELLE RCA and to Egyptioan Event Silver Champion Filly JASOORAH AL AMEEN. PIMLICOS PROMISE is by Egyptian Event Supreme Champion Stallion PIMLICO RCA, a son of THEE DESPERADO+.  PIMLICOS PROMISE is out of INFIDELS PROMISE, a paternal sister to National winners in sport horse in hand and sport horse under saddle and to producers of National Champions in sport horse in hand and hunt pleasure. INFIDELS PROMISE is by multiple Top Ten Stallion THEE INFIDEL out of TANJARA RCA, dam of 3 U.S. Egyptian Event halter winners. This is a heritage proven in its show ring success for many generations!
​By ARLENE MAGID PEDIGREE RESEARCH               email Arabbits@aol.com

Steve and Chris Johnson

Whitewater, WI 
(608) 290-4102

  • Facebook
  • YouTube